Kings Furlong Junior School

Growing and learning together

Our Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!


HeadteacherMiss A Westaway  

Deputy Headteacher

Miss S Dunn

English Lead

  Curriculum lead 

Year 3

Mrs S BarterAchievement Leader
 Mr L Therisa  
Year 4

Mrs E Gentry

Mrs D Bennett


Teaching and Learning coach

 Miss R Gregory  
Year 5Mrs H Payne  
 Miss J Wilkinson  
Year 6Mr L HansonYear 6 Leader / Maths Lead 
 Mrs T James   
 Miss S Dunn  
 Mrs A Brace  
PPAMrs L Kendall  
 Mrs S Redgell  
 Miss K Selby  

Special Educational Needs


Mrs L Pritchard

Mrs L Wright (Maternity)

Mental Health & Behaviour LeaderMrs L Steadman  
Senior Admin OfficerMrs H Walke  
Senior Admin Assistants

Mrs N Barton

Mrs A Cripps 
Teaching Assistants

Ms M Rose


Mrs C Irving

(Pastoral Support


Mrs S Farmer

(Home Link Worker)


Miss A Birch

Miss D DaleyMr R Dodkin
 Miss C GibbonsMrs C HallMrs T Hunt

Mrs K Kane

Mrs  L Kendall

Mrs C Knight


Mrs K Lamont

Mrs J Lampard


Mrs C Morris
 Miss C RocheMrs J Smith

Mrs L Todd

 Mrs J West  
LibrarianMrs A Randall  
Senior Lunchtime SupervisorMrs K Lamont  
Lunchtime SupervisorsMiss A BirchMiss D DaleyMiss C Gibbons
 Mrs S GilmoreMrs R HendryMrs M Hoque
 Ms L PudneyMrs L ToddMrs L Taylor
Site ManagerMrs J Webber  
Site AssistantMr R Mason
School CleanersMiss S Bartlett - Cleaning Supervisor
 Mrs R HendryMrs M HoqueMrs T Limbu
 Mrs T Liwang  
School Meals are provided byEducation Catering